site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Cool Songs Collection & Times Table Fun
Add to cart
CD $12.98

Cool Songs Collection & Times Table Fun This super-sized double CD combo-pack contains 43 original exciting songs that inspire, entertain, and educate. What is cool all about? Everyone is special. It's ok to be different. You don't have to follow the crowd to be cool. Think for yourself, help friends, protect the environment and learn something new each day. makes learning delicious. Hungry for learning? Hungry for fun? Snack on this. If you love something then you will naturally crave or desire more. 'Snack' is referenced as a small healthy treat that is easily digestible - just right for kids. Experience something different, exciting, cool and fun. The songs are like potato chips. You can not have just one.

Title: Cool Songs Collection & Times Table Fun
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): William Avery
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 10/30/2007
Product Type: CD
UPC: 791381843323
Item #: CDBY43323

You May Also Like