site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Once Upon a Time 1
Add to cart
CD $16.98

The songs on this CD are taken right out of the musicals that are presented onstage at Wichita Children's Theatre & Dance Center (KS) and sung by their very own professional adult actors: Nancy Bogard, Barbara Schoenhofer, Kyle Vespestad, and Monte Wheeler. They are the very same actors who can be seen performing the shows on stage. The 20 songs on the CD were selected from the musicals presented during the 2007-2008 performance season. The "Once Upon a Time" series of performances are presented for child and family audiences- especially for kids ages 2 - 8 years. You won't find any mushy love ballads here- just good ol' silliness! All songs were written and composed by Kevin M Reese. Reese is a stay-at-home Dad to his four kids, so he's had lots of time to play with and study kids and find out what they find funny. He's just a big kid himself who describes his style as a cross between Robin Williams, Carol Burnet, and Captain Kangaroo.

Title: Once Upon a Time 1
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Various Artists
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 12/4/2007
Product Type: CD
UPC: 837101432238
Item #: SRD143223
This product is a special order

You May Also Like