site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Sing Along with Me! /  Various
Add to cart
CD $12.98

"Sing Along with Me" is Tiny Oaks first educational audio CD for children between the ages of two and six. Tiny Oaks has the honor of working with Richard M. Sherman, one half of the legendary Sherman brothers composing team who wrote fourteen "Sing Along" tracks and is credited as Tiny Oak's music supervisor. Richard, along with his brother Robert, has been awarded thirty-two platinum albums, won two Oscars for composing the score to Mary Poppins, coming to Broadway on November 16th 2006, and is the writer and composer of the children's classics, Chitty Chitty, Bang Bang, The Jungle Book, Snoopy Come Home, Winnie The Pooh, The Parent Trap, The Aristocats, Charlotte's Web and everybody's favorite, It's A Small World.

Title: Sing Along with Me! / Various
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Various Artists
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 11/28/2006
Product Type: CD
UPC: 649241843238
Item #: SRD184323
This product is a special order

You May Also Like