site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Sealife Songs
Add to cart
CD $19.98

Sandi & Stevie's follow-up to their successful 'Insect Songs', the 'Sealife Songs' is an environmentally and creature-friendly album of 18 original songs about sea life for children. With a combination of humour, fantasy and reality, the Disney-like 'Sealife Songs' help teach children (and their parents) about our sea life friends while teaching us how to respect the ocean and the creatures that live there. The 'Sealife Songs' has a wonderful cast of characters that will delight children for years to come. Find out who the Electric Eel befriends and why Crabby the Sand Crab is so naughty. Become acquainted with the Kitty Catfish and his strange assortment of friends and find out why you'll never look at a Shark in quite the same way ever again! After getting their energy up to practice the Jellyfish Flop and the Seahorse Ranch Dance, children can wind down by listening to the beautiful finale, Ballerina Octopus, to find out just who is the perfect dance partner for her..... and have you wondered where Sea Stars come from? With their 'Sealife Songs', Sandi & Stevie tell magical stories that raise the bar on children's music while encouraging us all to live in harmony with the ocean. ABSOLUTELY NO SEALIFE WAS HARMED IN THE MAKING OF THIS ALBUM.....

Title: Sealife Songs
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Sandi & Stevie
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 7/5/2005
Product Type: CD
UPC: 625989318320
Item #: SRD931832

You May Also Like