site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Autumn Themes & Halloween Screams

Autumn Themes & Halloween Screams

(Duplicated CD)
  • By Ryan SanAngelo
  • Release 9/25/2012
  • Music Genre Children's
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Add to cart
CD $15.98

Product Notes

'Autumn Themes and Halloween Screams' from Ryan SanAngelo is filled with songs perfect for the Autumn season. There's songs perfect for Autumn (Hooray for Fall, Get A Pumpkin, Autumn is the Season, Scotty the Scarecrow, Windy Wind, and more), songs for Halloween (Halloween Fiesta, Halloween Costume, Creepy Crawly Spiders, and more), and for Thanksgiving (the very funky: Mashed Potatoes.) This is Ryan SanAngelo's 4th children's music CD. It's the follow-up to his 2011 CD 'Smile Every Day,' which also came with an activity book for children to illustrate the song lyrics. Ryan SanAngelo is also the author of the children's picture books 'Spaghetti Eddie' and 'Bye Bye Balloon.' Definitely one of the most creative lyricists and songwriters in the exciting genre of children's music, Ryan SanAngelo continues to write upbeat and very, very catchy tunes. These are definitely the kinds of songs parents enjoy just as much as their children. The songs are the perfect ear candy- sweet to the ear and you'll be glad they're there. Enjoy! Enjoy! Enjoy!


Artist: Ryan SanAngelo
Title: Autumn Themes & Halloween Screams
Genre: Children's
Attributes: Duplicated CD
Release Date: 9/25/2012
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 700261927930
This product is a special order