site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Carousel Dreams-A Collection of Lullabies
Add to cart
CD $16.98

MULTI AWARD-WINNING LULLABY CD! - WINNER OF A PARENTS' CHOICE 2003 SILVER HONOR AWARD! - WINNER OF A NAPPA 2003 HONORS AWARD (NATIONAL PARENTING PUBLICATIONS AWARD)! - WINNER OF AN iPARENTING MEDIA AWARD! A PARENTING MAGAZINE MUSIC PICK FOR THE JUNE/JULY 2003 ISSUE! 'Nothing's as comforting to your child as your love. With that in mind, two moms created this harmonious collection of 12 New Age-style lullabies with a 'Mommy loves you' theme. Such lyrics as 'I will be there to calm you' and 'May all your dreams come true' send a wonderful message as the gentle music casts a soothing spell. - Suelain Moy, Parenting Magazine. SOME CUSTOMER REVIEWS: *****! Spectacular! What beautiful music! Not your usual baby CD, this one is definitely worth checking out. SEE OTHER REVIEWS ON THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE. 'CAROUSEL DREAMS - A COLLECTION OF LULLABIES' was produced by Susan Moss, a talented artist who also sang all vocals on this recording, as well as wrote the music to all the songs. Donna Martin, who is a talented lyricist, wrote the lyrics to 'Carousel Dreams, 'Twinkling Stars Above' and 'Angel Blue Eyes'. Susan Moss wrote the lyrics to: 'Starlight Lullaby, 'Little Sleeping Angel' and 'Night Song'. OTHER WONDERFUL ARTISTS, MUSICIANS AND ENGINEERS THAT CONTRIBUTED TO THIS RECORDING ARE: Dusty Micale - Played all instruments except guitar. Jerry Topinka - Guitar Julian Hernandez - Vocalist on duet, 'Little Sleeping Angel' Troy Topinka - Recording Engineer The diversity of the music on Carousel Dreams makes it appealing not only to babies and to young children but to all ages! Parents will continue listening long after their babies fall asleep.

Title: Carousel Dreams-A Collection of Lullabies
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): MoonDreams Music, Inc.
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 7/2/2002
Product Type: CD
UPC: 656613896327
Item #: SRD389632
This product is a special order

You May Also Like