site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Lullaby for Heroes

Lullaby for Heroes

  • By Maze of Time
  • Release 12/15/2008
  • Music Genre Rock
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Add to cart
CD $17.98

Product Notes

In 2001 composer and lyricist Robert I Edman gathered some musicians from the Stockholm music scene and his hometown. Fore most bass virtuoso Janne Persson and talented symphonic rock drummer Thomas Nordh, in order to investigate a series of newly written songs, which were forged into new shapes through countless free-form sessions. Robert's findings concluded that the resulting music also deserved to be played live. Keyboard jockey Alex Jonsson joined in, as did Christer Lindström on guitar and vocals. In November 2006 the debut album Tales from the Maze was released, giving the band some really good reviews. 2007 saw a change in the band as Christer Lindström left the band and was replaced by vocalist Jesper Landén, who´s voice has created a truly intriguing impression. With the release of Lullaby for heroes, a new era has begun for the mazekeepers, making the Stockholm-based act more accessible to new audiences without sacrificing the well-known Maze of Time sound.


Artist: Maze of Time
Title: Lullaby for Heroes
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 12/15/2008
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 9789087760106