site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Magic Cardboard Ride

Magic Cardboard Ride


~ Matt Clark

(Duplicated CD)
Add to cart
CD $9.98
Share Twitter

Product Notes

All songs by Matt Clark, except 'Molly Gumb' written by Matt Clark & Erik Sotka. Tracks #2 - 4 recorded and produced by Sean Flora. Tracks #1 & #5-12 recorded and produced by Jeff Inlay. Mastered by Nettleingham Audio. Album design and illustration by Jessica Cornelius. The Players: Matt Clark, Mr. Hoo (aka Jeff Inlay), Sean Flora, Joe Liebezeit, Abby Sarmac, Erik Sotka, Mr. E (aka Eric Levine), Gerry Hubbard and The Clarmac Clubbard Family Singers.

You May Also Like

Page 1 of


    Artist: Matt Clark
    Title: Magic Cardboard Ride
    Genre: Children's
    Attributes: Duplicated CD
    Release Date: 2/21/2012
    Label: CD Baby
    Product Type: CD
    Catalog #: 5637905406
    UPC: 672617062926
    Item #: 635259X
    This product is a special order