site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
I Didnt Do It
Add to cart
CD $17.98

'The songs on the Jolly Pops album, "I didn't do it!" are fun and up-tempo; kids love to dance and jump to them. The lyrics are full of humor that kids not only understand but that seem to come from their very own day-to-day play ideas and experiences. The song "Feelings" is a must-have for any preschool classroom, a great addition to a curriculum on feelings/emotions.' -Emily Andrews, MS.Ed, Preschool Learning Specialist 'The new album is a hit here and is being played on repeat!' Ashley Davis, MS Ed. Educational Director, Park Slope Schoolhouse (Brooklyn NY) Guest appearances by Suzi Shelton, Matt Tehaney, Ashen Keilyn and Jordan Simms. The Pop Rockers (three to four year old singers) are: Lily, Aubrey, Millie, Sasha, Max, Willa, Frankie, Olivia, Juno and Oisin.

Title: I Didnt Do It
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Jolly Pops
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 4/18/2014
Product Type: CD
UPC: 888295030540
Item #: 1154491X
This product is a special order

You May Also Like