site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Add to cart
CD $15.98

Paradiddle Records of Huntington, NY, is proud to announce the release of it's first children's Music and Storytelling CD, Storysongs, by Paradiddle recording artist Johnny Cuomo. The CD is a compilation of three original folk tales, The Porcupine, the Peach, and the Pear, The Wind and the Rain, and The Girl Who Heard a Rainbow, all with original music written and performed by Johnny. Johnny, a published author, musician and storyteller, magically unfolds his tales, set to music, on guitar, mandolin, tin whistle and a variety of other instruments, bringing a delightful sensory experience to the young and the young at heart. You can visit Johnny's website for more information on Storysongs , as well as his other CD releases with Paradiddle Records.

Title: Storysongs
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Johnny Cuomo
Label: CD Baby
Attributes: Duplicated CD
Release Date: 4/19/2009
Product Type: CD
UPC: 8579670021001
Item #: 1302390X

You May Also Like