site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Add to cart
CD $12.98

Playtime is the fun, clever and colorful 2016 full length children's record from Istvan & His Imaginary Band. "I've been exploring new sounds which are on full display on this long overdue album. With more time to work on songs this time around and felt like I could focus on instruments I hadn't used before like piano, clavinet and Farfisa. I've always loved synth sounds so I found perfect places to add some Moog which makes really happy. I love every lyric on Playtime and it includes my favorite song I've ever written "Evie The Queen Of The Insects." The album opens up a whole new world for me while still delivering songs that totally fit in with my previous two kids records. I can't wait for everyone to hear it and I hope everyone loves it as much as I do."

Title: Playtime
Genre: Children's Video
Artist(s): Istvan & His Imaginary Band
Label: Emphasis
Release Date: 3/15/2016
Product Type: CD
UPC: 617311503627
Item #: 1564843X

You May Also Like