site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Chocolate Chip Cookies

(Duplicated CD)
  • By Family Recipe
  • Release 10/4/2011
  • Music Genre Children's
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Add to cart
CD $14.98

Product Notes

Take a couple cute kids, some musical parents, seven years of creativity, and a lot of love. Stick it in an audio mixing bowl, add a dash of professional quality, and bake it for a whole summer to perfection. That's the Family Recipe. We invite you to take our piping hot audio cookies, stick them in your ears, and enjoy the flavor with your whole family. Before bed every night, we sing with our kids. We dance, we play, we laugh, and we create. One of the kids might say, "Let's sing a new song about flowers!" So, we make one up on the spot. Usually they're fun, but not worth recording... Every once in awhile, though, we create something special. Night after night, we keep singing it, adding to it, letting it "bake" in our creative oven until it is ready. Chocolate Chip Cookies is 10 of our most loved family creations. The summer of 2011 was dedicated to arranging and recording this project. We included a wide array of instruments, from acoustic guitars to trombones, to create a warm, fun sound to back-up the easy-to-sing vocal melodies. These songs will not only get the kids up and moving, but parents will actually enjoy them too! Family Recipe Chocolate Chip Cookies are made from the following ingredients: Daddy Dough (Matt) - Instruments/Vocals Mixin' Momma (Katie) - Lots of Love and Support Brown Sugar Belle (age 7) - Vocals Egg Crackin' Lizzy (age 5) - Vocals Butter Boy Andrew (age 3) - Vocals Chocolate Chip Cutie Mia (age 9 months) - Cuteness and Distractions.


Artist: Family Recipe
Title: Chocolate Chip Cookies
Genre: Children's
Attributes: Duplicated CD
Release Date: 10/4/2011
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 885767889200
This product is a special order