site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Criss Cross Applesauce
Add to cart
CD $18.98

Criss Cross Applesauce - SONGS THAT TEACH. This wonderful compilation of original children's music teach in a fun, educational way. Children will learn how to say 'hello' in many different languages in 'Hello Around the World.' Learning how to be eco-friendly and how to reduce, reuse and recycle is a prominent theme in 'Let's Go Green.' And little ones looking forward to their first day of school will certainly enjoy little Jacob Forney's rendition of 'Ready for Kindergarten.' Early Childhood Recording Artist Denise Forney is a mom of three children, who lend their singing efforts to this wonderful, catchy album that all families and early childhood centers will be certain to enjoy.

Title: Criss Cross Applesauce
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Denise Forney
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 4/19/2011
Product Type: CD
UPC: 885767624634
Item #: 151555X

You May Also Like