site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Animal Tea Party
Add to cart
CD $13.98

Jo Alexis Bronstein (vocal, piano & percussion) Singing, writing and playing music has been Jo's lifeblood through her Philadelphia childhood, her Providence years at Brown University and through seven years in the music scene in Los Angeles. As a professionally educated & trained musician, Jo Alexis has amassed a catalogue of over 150 songs from past and present projects. Her independently released CD, "Connection" received favorable radio airplay on over 140 college radio stations nationwide. Recently, Jo's single, "I Sing For You" was chosen for the Bridges CD, released by Pacific Oncology in 2007. In her new CD, "Animal Tea Party", written with Arlie Conner, the uplifting and heartfelt songs will bring joy to parents and children alike. Arlie Conner (vocals & guitars) A graduate of the School of Music, University of Oregon, Arlie was busy being an optics inventor and LCD expert (famous in Japan!) until recently when he was inspired to write some rock and roll songs for his friends. He played in the Paul Anthony Band at venues including the Aladdin Theater and Pioneer Square. Arlie released his first CD, "Countin On You" in August 2006. More recently Arlie wrote a vampire musical 'Bite Me a Little' and in 2013 released his 4th album 'The Ballad of Johnny Ray Finn'

Title: Animal Tea Party
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Jo Alexis Bronstein
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 3/17/2009
Product Type: CD
UPC: 884501117746
Item #: CDBY111774
This product is a special order

You May Also Like