site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Bear Tracks
Add to cart
CD $12.98

This CD is a twenty three song compilation of everything Bernie the Bear has recorded through the years. It features a wide variety of instruments and some of the country's finest musicians. It has twenty three songs selected from from 'Bear Tunes for Kids', 'Moosebeary Jam' and 'Beary Christmoose'. Total playing time is sixty nine minutes. It was recorded in Franklin, Tennessee and mastered at Mayfield Mastering in Nashville, TN. It features a wide variety of instruments and musical styles.

Title: Bear Tracks
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Brent Holmes
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 12/4/2009
Product Type: CD
UPC: 681445001328
Item #: 161078X

You May Also Like