site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Build It Back Again

Build It Back Again

  • By Billy Jonas
  • Release 11/18/2014
  • Music Genre Children's Video
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Add to cart
CD $13.99

Product Notes

Build It Back Again contains 13 funky family folk songs from the Billy Jonas Band (+6 interludes) about embracing everything: challenge and flow, creation and destruction, failure and success. Written and recorded with a mission: To honor and empower the creativity, inherent intelligence, and desire to learn in young folks, as well as their adults; to inspire them to question and play, and to see these two things as inseparable, and as pathways to joy. Sophisticated, fun music, in the service of creating joy-filled individuals, families, and community. Also available are five previous releases from Billy and his crew of Asheville, North Carolina bandmates. "Billy Jonas talent, wit and obvious love for children and learning make him and his music irresistible." Alison Krauss.


Artist: Billy Jonas
Title: Build It Back Again
Genre: Children's Video
Release Date: 11/18/2014
Label: Bang-A-Bucket Music
Media Format: CD
UPC: 703034100820