site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Matthew: Jesus Christ Is the King 1
Add to cart
CD $11.98

Matthew Volume 1 covers the first 8 chapters of the gospel of Matthew. Sing about many Old Testament prophecies fulfilled by the birth of Jesus. Included in the 30 new original songs is the Father's well-speaking at the baptism of Jesus, the nine blessings in the 'Sermon on the Mount,' and the Lord's prayer. Sing the teachings of our Lord regarding prayer, not being anxious, giving, and how to treat other people. These songs teach character by singing the words of the Bible. 55 minutes of music. Lyrics are included in the insert.

Title: Matthew: Jesus Christ Is the King 1
Genre: Children's
Artist(s): Bible StorySongs
Label: CD Baby
Release Date: 1/4/2005
Product Type: CD
UPC: 663525092020
Item #: CDBY509202
This product is a special order

You May Also Like