site search
All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/Tv
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Collectibles
  • Authors


Share Twitter
Add to cart
CD $14.98

Product Notes

The Alphabeticians are: Mr. E (Eric Levine): Vocals, guitars, bass, piano, keyboards, toy piano, hi-hat, tambourine, jews harp Mr. Hoo (Jeff Inlay): Vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards, glockenspiel, tambourine, shakers, cowbell, hand claps, claves, woodblock, triangle Guest Musicians: Professor Banjo - Banjo & Washboard on #5 and #13 Matt Clark - Bass on #2, #5, #8, #9, #11 and #15 Abby Sarmac - Cello on #17 Produced, Mixed and Engineered by The Alphabeticians at Kid's Recording Studio Executive Producers: Blaise 'Freight Train' Lamphier, Grandma Pye Private Eye Cover Art: Olive Rootbeer Special Thanks: Felix, Lincoln & Lara Levine, Aidan & Carter Inlay, Grandma Pye Private Eye, Blaise, Allie & Ivy Lamphier, Tom & Linda Inlay, Jan Reed & Guy Oboler, Peter & Gale Levine, Mary Swope, PDX Kids Calendar, Dot Rust, Zooglobble, Saturday Morning Cereal Bowl, Flying Cat Coffee Co., Milagros Boutique, Matt Clark, Paul Silveria (Professor Banjo), Olive Rootbeer, Libraries All songs wriiten by The Alphabeticians, published by Fish47Music (BMI)


Artist: The Alphabeticians
Title: Junior
Genre: Children's
Release Date: 7/9/2012
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 884501720489